How to Apply

Please fill in the form. You will then be redirected to the page where you can obtain both the application guidelines and the application form.

Schedule

Application guidelines and application form for the first screening of the award are downloadable from the website from March 1, 2020 (Sun). There are two screening processes and the results are then announced before the award ceremony.

First Screening

Submissions Accepted
From May 11, 2020 (Mon)
to June 15, 2020 (Mon)
Results
July 15, 2020 (Wed)

Second Screening

Submissions Accepted
From July 1, 2020 (Wed)
to August 24, 2020 (Mon)
Deadline for Submission of Applicants' Financial Data
Submit Deadline
July 22, 2020 (Wed)
Interview
From September 16, 2020 (Wed)
to September 30, 2019 (Mon)

Results

Announcement of Winners
October 28, 2020 (Wed)
Awards Ceremony and Seminar
December 2, 2020 (Wed)

Subscribe to download application guidelines and application form

Please fill in the form on the under. You will then be redirected to the page where you can obtain both the application guidelines and the application form.
* Required
company name, school name, organization name, etc.
 Confirm E-mail
PAGETOP

Organization

HItotsubashi ICS
HITOTSUBASHI UNIVERSITY BUSINESS SCHOOL
Hitotsubashi University

Sponsors

Mitsubishi UFJ Morgan Stanley
Management Consulting P&E Directions